# A Division - 2<sup>nd</sup> Place Team



Doug Pratt Bob Girouard Brian Swan Eric Fast

### A Division 3<sup>rd</sup> Place Team



Drake McMurphy Ed Paluck Bob McKay Gary Sova (missing)



**B Division 1st Place Team** 

Abe Peters Barrie Daniels Wally Pyl Glen Sutley



**B Division 2nd Place Team** 

Murray Balance Don Pavelick Jim McPhee Claude Forest



**B Division 3rd Place Team** 

Brian Jones Ted Barg Don Allan (missing) Henry Teichroeb (missing)